2011-07-14 ? 19:07:50

Boys don't cry, Ulrik Munther

Boys don't cry... ♥♥♥

Intro: G , Em7 , Cadd9, D

Verse 1:
         G
Have you ever done something you can't change?
Em7
Something you can never rearange?
  Cadd9  A7Sus4  G
I have,        I have.
G Have you ever been so sad you can hardly stand? Em7
Lying on the ground head in your hands?
  Cadd9  A7Sus4  G
I have,        I have.

Bridge:
Em7                         Cadd9
I can feel it all down deep inside.
    Em7                             Cadd9   A7Sus4 D
But oh, I want to let these feeling rise.

Chourus:
               G  Em7 
But boys don't cry.
           Cadd9  A7Sus4 G
Boys don't cry.
G                      Em7 
I know it will be fine
           Cadd9  A7Sus4 G
Boys don't cry.

Verse 2:
G
Have ever try to smile and hide your pain,
Em7
even though you're realy not okey.
  Cadd9  A7Sus4  G
I have,        I have.
G
Have ever been caught in the poring rain,
Em7                                     Cadd9  A7Sus4  G wondering if anything can ever feel the same, again. yeah.Bridge: Em7                         Cadd9
You try to be proud of who you are,
Em7                                      Cadd9   A7Sus4 D
but still you got to let those teardrops fall, away.

Chourus:
               G  Em7 
But boys don't cry.
           Cadd9  A7Sus4 G
Boys don't cry.
G                      Em7 
I know it will be fine
           Cadd9  A7Sus4 G
Boys don't cry.

Harmonica Fill in:
G        Em7
Oaahaho, oaahaho,
Cadd9          A7Sus4
    Boys don't cry,
A7Sus4     G
Boys don't cry.

G        Em7
Oaahaho, oaahaho,
Cadd9          A7Sus4
    Boys don't cry,
A7Sus4     G
Boys don't cry.

Repeat Verse 1:
G
Have you ever done something you can't change?
Em7
Something you can never rearange?
  Cadd9  A7Sus4  G
I have,        I have.
G
Have you ever been so sad you can hardly stand?
Em7
Lying on the ground head in your hands?
  Cadd9  A7Sus4  G
I have,        I have.

Bridge:
Em7                         Cadd9
I can feel it all down deep inside.
    Em7                             Cadd9   A7Sus4 D
But oh, I want to let these feeling rise.

Outro:
G        Em7
Oaahaho, oaahaho,
Cadd9          A7Sus4
    Boys don't cry,
A7Sus4     G
Boys don't cry.

Det här är ackorden som Ulrik använder i sina liveframträdanden.
Hoppas du gillar det ;)

Erica ♥

Kommentarer
A M A N D A

Vill du vinna en gratis bloggdesign? Jag har en tävling där man kan vinna en design gjord av mig. Du hittar tävlingen här:

http://blackberrie.blogg.se/2011/august/vill-du-vinna-en-ny-bloggdesign.html#comment

2011-08-05 @ 22:19:06
URL: http://blackberrie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: